WoW

I’ve been playing some World of Warcraft.

It’s a whole world, really big, where I am a human paladin.

Besides playing, which is really fun, in WoW you can do two things.

1.  When you fight, you can get beaten to death.  It sucks.  I mean, you reappear somewhere in a cemetery and have to walk and find your own body.  In real life you wouldn’t have to bother with that.

2.  You can get tired of playing and sign off.

 

I’ve noticed that in real life, when I’m really suicidal, I don’t want to do 1.  I want to do 2.  I wish I could sign off for a while.

I don’t want to get beaten to dead, I just want a break from it all.

6 thoughts on “WoW

  1. Nessa, I wish you weren’t so down sometimes. Why not play a fun game, instead of an evil one? GTA4 is good fun. 🙂

    I’m sorry, but I have to say, you must not play WoW ever again, before it eats you.

  2. Try sims, then you can kill them by putting them in the swimming pool and take away the steps to get out or by setting of a firework inside the house. On a serious note, hope your ok. Hannah X

  3. WoW is boring, ditto Age of Conan and any other online role playing games.

    Try Medieval: Total War or Civilization IV for some slow paced intelligent strategy that can keep you occupied for weeks. I played a lot of pc games before my depression but most of them were became too intense but I’ve found I can still play these two in the short periods I’m not asleep or staring at a wall.

  4. I don’t really know much about videogames. I tried WoW and I really like it. I don’t see how it could be boring for me. It’s an RPG and it has a big world and lots of exploring to do. I was talking to a friend yesterday about how I’d enjoy it even if I didn’t have anything to do except for following NPCs around and figure out what they do and say.

    Besides, it gives me a reason to get out of bed so it’s not bad at all.

    Thanks for the suggestions but it’s unlikely that I’ll get a hold of any of those games and I’m not really that interested.

Leave a Reply

