Some Fluff

This blog needs a bit of fluff.

So, I stole some quizzes from Sulz.  Like I always do, bwahahha.  Ha.  Well it can be fun…

So first of all… See this.

You Are 75% Kinky

If you’ve heard of it, you’ve tried it. You’re that kinky.
You’re open to any and all sexual experiences, as long as they’re safe.

You see the bedroom as the primary place for all your adventures.
But that’s not to say that the bedroom is the only place you get kinky!

are you kinky?

I was joking at Sulz blog.  She got a 70% so I said “hahah I’ll get more”, but I was only bluffing because we all know sulz is a crazy horny one.

But hey! 75%? Seriously? No, look.  Just because my mind goes to all kinds of places doesn’t mean I do… or do I? 😛

I don’t think I would get an X rated piercing, why? because… OUCH! This also discards any pain related thing.  *shrugs* Low pain threshold what can I say.

Also… Two girls, One cup… completely out of limits.   (then why does she even KNOW about it? it’s not in the quiz!).  Answer=crazy friends. No, seriously. No. That’s wrong… not to judge the ones who like it.  But.  Ew.

Suzy, I hope your eyes were covered.

*looks at picture* Ohhhh.. Is that a gag?

*slaps self*

I think this behaviour has something to do with the recent withdrawing of the antidepresants…

Okay, enough.  Quiz No. 2.  This one is of course, kind of expectable.  But we need to balance Quiz No. 1.

You Should Be An Atheist

So it’s not really a religion. But that’s the whole point.
You don’t buy into the whole God thing… or you just don’t care.

You may feel very alone in a world full of religious people.
But just remember, atheism has a long and rich intellectual history.

What religion should you be?

Hmm, I should, shouldn’t I?

You may feel very alone in a world full of religious people.

Tell me about it.  Colombia = 81% Roman Catholic.  vs. 1.9% No religious beliefs

Moving on! Quiz No. 3.

What Your Bed Says About You

Outward appearances aren’t important to you at all. You think that the over emphasis on looks to be shallow.

Your life tends to be completely chaotic. You aren’t a very organized person, and you tend to be slow in cleaning up messes.

You are very high maintenance. You like everything a certain way, and you’re grumpy if things aren’t the way you like them.

In relationships, you tend to kick back and let the other person be in charge.

You tend to be a dreamy, head in the clouds type of person. You think in terms of possibilities.

You are a traveler. You are comfortable anywhere, and you rarely feel homesick.

What does your bed say about you?

Part 1: True…
part 2: Truuue
part 3: False… really.  I’m rather easygoing.  Yes, I am.  Don’t you dare contradict me!
part 4: True I guess.
part 5: *brain floating and head tilted* huh?
part 6:  Oh yes.  Or so I think.  I haven’t been able to get this hypothesis into the experimental phase though.

Now,

You Are the Philosopher

You love thinking things over and developing theories.
Learning is very important to you, and you pursue knowledge relentlessly.

You love to talk about the things you know, often in more detail than people would like to hear.
And you know a lot! You’re always taking on new subjects, interests, and hobbies.

You are at your best when you are left alone to ponder your newest ideas and experiments.
You tend to withdraw from environments that are loud, contentious, or passionate.


What Role Do You Play?

Yep.  *adjusts glasses* 😛

Something I found interesting was one of the questions:

“When you’re at you’re lowest moment, you are:  Totally scatterbrained. You tend to mentally “check out” and become unreliable.”

Yep.  “check out”, bwahahha.

You are Spaghetti with Meatballs

Compared to most people, you are very family focused.
You are social, but you tend to mostly socialize with those you are already close to.
You love to bond with your friends. Sharing time together is very important to you.
You are trustworthy and responsible. You like your friends knowing that they can count on you.

What Pasta Dish Are You?

Well I love meat, but the comparison ends there. 😛

Well, I clicked on Random Quizzes, so I can have an extra addition to this Pasta Meatball!

You Are 60% Weird

You’re so weird, you think you’re *totally* normal. Right?
But you wig out even the biggest of circus freaks!

How Weird Are You?

Ohhh toilet paper boobs! How could I not think of that before!

7 thoughts on “Some Fluff

  1. hah, now we know what the crazy in crazyasuka means – CRAZY HORNY!!!

    i don’t even know what the 2 girls 1 cup means. the quiz result is damn spot on.

  2. Did you know there are no higher results than that? I checked all the boxes in the kinky quiz and the 100% was exactly like the 75%…

    Actually… there are only 3 possibilities in this quiz…

Leave a Reply

