Insomniac Rant

Woke up at 3:30 am, couldn’t get back to sleep.  It sucks.

Two days ago I was still drowsy and sleeping all the time.  I still want to sleep all the time, but it is not happening.  Two nights ago I couldn’t sleep but I thought it was because I slept a bit during the day.  But yesterday I couldn’t sleep either.  I went to bed past midnight, and then I wake up at this ridiculous hour.

It was useless to roll in bed, so I got up and came here.  Not too bad, I have some music on and I’m going over facebook and the blogs trying to catch up a bit.

I’m in a weird mood but honestly I’m too tired to be angry.

Today is a day of uncertainty.

4 thoughts on “Insomniac Rant

  1. Hard to know what to say as you say in the sidebar “the blogger” repeatedly…. do not believe what I say…..and am older and new to the computer and blogging and all the voices people use.

    However I am no stranger to pain and despair and I do believe I hear pain in your next post and am sorry for that. Your last paragraph particularly is very moving. Hope it works out for you and you can move forward with your life in a way that works for you.
    Kathleen

  2. Isn’t every day though?

    Maybe thats just me, eh?

    However, I completely share your thoughts on this one.

    Take care.

  3. Technically, yes, everyday. But there are degrees and I suppose I was reffering to a unusually higher degree of uncertainty than any other day. At least a higher degree of conciousness of that uncertainty.

    And thanks for commenting Magik Quilter.

Leave a Reply

