Would you lick your keyboard, like now?

Do you wash your hands after using the computer?

I know Sulz doesn’t.  Well, I don’t either.  Do you? I don’t think so, so don’t judge either of us you… dirty thing.

I have a new cleaning kit that has been keeping mine unusually clean. It’s not like myself, I am a gross person. I had the grosses keyboard ever and I ruined it trying to clean it after years of not doing so. But this kit makes it easy, it has that little thin thing you can slide among the keys and get dust, food, and hair (ew) off.

If that doesn’t convince you, read this article:

Keyboards ‘dirtier than a toilet’

3 thoughts on “Would you lick your keyboard, like now?

  1. i’d lick my fingers which just touched my filthy keyboard (but since only i use it, it’s all my filth). who dares me??

    haha

    so does that means it’s more okay to not wash your hands after using the toilet than it is to not wash your hands after using the keyboard? :mrgreen:

  2. oh yuck
    yeah mine is pretty damn bad as well and we havent had this lappy for very long either…. but then again you should see my four year old kayboard…. i still bang it and crumbs and shit come out….

    i think i need this pack lol

Leave a Reply

