Five things

Tagged by Sulz

5 Things Found in your Bag

  • My camera (Was going to make this a photoblog, but the batteries are dead)
  • My piggy wallet
  • Splash White Rose Scent (environment too hot, not enough time for more than one shower a day)
  • Make up bag (that I never use although it does carry make up, but also, my inhaler, comb and hairwear)
  • Lots of pens

5 Favourite Things in your Room

  • My round lamp.
  • My Pinboard.
  • My brown teddy I got for christmas.
  • My anything-goes-here box.
  • The ceiling is very pretty. I know because half of my life I spend lying down looking at it.

5 Things you have always wanted to do

  • Travel everywhere in the world to see everything worth seeing.
  • Sky diving
  • Have enough time to just be a geek without worrying about supporting myself financially.
  • Finish med f*king school
  • Gain acting skills

5 things you are currently into

  • My Blog
  • The Dresden Dolls
  • Greys Anatomy.
  • Taking photos
  • Facebook

5 people you want to tag

If you don’t want to add garbage to your own blog, you can reply right here. Or you might not want to reply at all! 😛

BTW, thank you for making your South Park characters too, I had lots of fun seeing them. Now mine is truly not alone!

Nessa

Nightwriter

Sulz (sorry I ruined the fun of making it by yourself!)

Harry Potter… eh, I mean, Juan.

Alabaster

Lovelyloey

Posted in Uncategorized.

8 thoughts on “Five things

  1. I realized none of “us” smiled, or even look mildly happy. Is this what the world is coming to?! Jaded people?! (LOL)

  2. nonsense! i’m too lazy so i’m glad you did it for me. 😛 otherwise i’d have done my own version too.

    duh, why didn’t i think of my blog for that question??

  3. things that i’m currently into! what else if not my blog since i practically update almost every day??

    i think we’d make an awesome blogging south park version. ‘cept that maybe we’d be so obsessed with our own issues; nessa will be like the world is an awful place to live!! and lovelyloey will be like *spank* submit!!!

    hahahaha…. 😛

Leave a Reply

