so go ahead and talk about your bad day…

From melancholic, to lower melancholic.

I was invited out tonight, but I can’t bother although it sounds like a great plan and I will probably regret later.   But no, I’m exhausted, and the last thing I want to do is to socialize.

Socializing requires so much energy, really. Even the small bits.

It’s just a low.  Again, for no reason I can identify.  Lots of good things have been happening.

I recently had to change my sleeping patterns because of work.  Is that the trigger of my low? Sleeping patterns is the only thing I’ve successfully associated with the moods, but I haven’t established a cause-effect relationship.

Will figure out someday, or maybe not.

Things that don’t seem to hard to do now: keep reading a book, listening music in the ipod, sleeping.

So that’s what I’m about to do.

See ya kids, sweet dreams.

One thought on “so go ahead and talk about your bad day…

Leave a Reply

