The Last Post of February

1. A handwritten valentine card for me.

I don’t celebrate Valentines day (not a tradition where I live, and even if it were, I think I would not think much about it anyway). All I know is that, on Feb 14, many roses get exported from my country and that’s good.

But this year I got a valentine anyway! Sulz with another of her lovely blogging projects. (Last year it was an actual postcard in the mail!)

February is not over yet. Not by a second or two.

I still have time to return the love.

2. My almighty FATORA!

(from FAT and ORAnge pen… buh, silly you.

Works the same but it’s funny looking and everyone is trying to steal it from me. (And it’s a pleasure to write with)

1 + 2: My valentine for Sulz before february ends.

Thank you! Love your blogging projects.

See ya all next month!

<< In love with my new blog skin.

7 thoughts on “The Last Post of February

  1. OMG that is such an AWESOME valentine card!!! thank you thank you. *HUGS* do you know that yours is the only valentine card i got this year? πŸ™‚ i love everything about it. and is the prescription paper really pink? can’t tell from here, hehe. and is that liquid paper on your nail? πŸ˜›

  2. No, no liquid paper. It’s crappy nail enamel! it’s falling apart and looks messy. Was hoping no one would notice….

    Yeah, the prescription paper here has three layers. Original-Hospital:White; Copy1-Patient:Pink; Copy2-Pharmacy:Blue.

    Glad you liked it!

    I’m still surprised at how fast you can reply. It’s like you were a bot in the computer! Instant!

  3. Haha First photo with the fatora is from when I had just painted my nails, that was like 2 weeks ago. Second photo with the fatora is today. So that’s 2 weeks old enamel.

    I started with the cards first, but then I saw the paper and was like OMG OMG OMG. I didn’t know what to choose, so I posted both things. πŸ˜€

  4. hehe, maybe i’m really a bot. maybe my life as an english major is just a big cover-up! πŸ˜‰ well i’m glad you posted both cos i love them both!! the prescription paper valentine is really witty and cute, and the handmade one you did i love the pearls? faux pearls? well anyway they’re all handmade and that is making me feel all gooey inside. πŸ˜›

  5. No Faux. I have something to confess. I am really a princess of a lost world and own lots of shiny, real, pretty pearls.

    Lets say, you believe that, and I believe you’re a bot. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

