Around the World

I’m still in that state where I have a lot to say and don’t know how to. I have something that is making me very sad. I don’t like to cry, but I did. I have another thing that is making me very stressed, but I’m trying to control avoid it for now. However, I’m really happy and relaxed at the same time. I don’t know why.

This all means that I don’t really have a blog today. But that doesn’t mean you have to leave empty handed. I just commented to a cool blogger who made a questionary about those little differences about the places you live in. I personally enjoyed it very much; both answering it, and reading other responses.

So, If you were to switch on a Lightswitch, would it be up, or down?

Is oral sex legal in your country?

Answer away by clicking on the next link, in case you missed the one’s in the last paragraph. 😛

19 Questions To Be Answered From All Over The World – Dissfunktional

Have a good day!

Leave a Reply

