Security Hole

 So I came online again after three busy days and signed in my gmail notifier. Only three or so Forwarded emails and such.

“How sad” I thought. Nobody has replied or written anything interesting to me these days.

Entered my gmail inbox anyway.

There were about 5 messages marked as read from the last three days.  Messages I obviously didn’t read because I haven’t been online at all these days.  Messages that I wouldn’t have read and then forgotten, or did I?

I was just staring at my screen thinking to myself.

Who reads my email besides me?

Posted in Uncategorized.

2 thoughts on “Security Hole

Leave a Reply

