Flow

Flow is the mental state of operation in which the person is fully immersed in what he or she is doing, characterized by a feeling of energized focus, full involvement, and success in the process of the activity.

I’ve been awake for almost 24 hours straight. I’ve hardly noticed it. I’ve been working like a machine to finally finish my project. (just taking a break to go watch spiderman III, and ummm… I’ll talk about that later!)

I didn’t really tried to stay awake, I just felt like I had to finish. Besides there’s the “if I don’t turn it in by tomorrow, I can start planning my leisure time for the next six months because I won’t get in my internship” thing. Now that’s good motivation. I haven’t felt the need of sleep, at all. Which it’s EXTREMELY weird for me.

Still, it’s 4:30 am, and I better go to bed, I’m not really sleepy, I just know I need the rest. It’s gonna be a tough week.

I leave you now with a kinda cool, really weird game. FLOW

Enjoy your time as an evolving unicellular creature while I sleep.

2 thoughts on “Flow

Leave a Reply

