Oh I don’t like mondays

I needed a new update, now when I’m feeling slighty less existentialist. It’s still morning time, I’ll leave the crazy thoughts for tonight, when I start freaking out about going back to classes tomorrow. College doesn’t worry me at all in this moment.

My mind is rather blank right now. I’m relaxed and content. I’ll probably watch some movie tonight after Gym and driving classes, eat something nice, finish this book I’m reading, go to bed and get ready to wake up 4 and half hours earlier than I got used to.

Leave a Reply

