Christmas vacations

Just a quick/lame update.

I’m IN VACATIONS!

The last ride college-home in public transportation in the year! It was raining… it was good.

crazyasuka

Candle day! Night of Dec 06.

I actually have no idea how this holiday is officially called in English. Does it even have a name? Does this holiday exist outside Colombia? I don’t know but I love it.

The rest of Neiva is full of light. I just had the chance to take one crappy picture the other night, but I plan to get more. It’s really beautiful outside these days.

I really like Christmas. I’m like a little kid when it comes to that.

Leave a Reply

